Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero
Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
87%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.1

Average Rating

Total Reviews
11,880

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
47

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
11,880 Results
Edit
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • amanda_ma_22587382
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

We used the muse brand salmon gravy with spinach sauce over a cat food brand that our cats wouldn't touch and they ate it all!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • leilani_tx_22587588
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Scrumpcious

Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce left my kitty licking the bowl wanting more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • leah_wi_22588287
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My girls both loved it. Had to split it up so they could share and each try it. They gobbled it right up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • brandy_la_22585860
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse was made for my cat

Muse creatables natural shredded chicken tender filets was healthy and great mixed without simply sauce

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • connie_wa_22589231
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This is really easy to add to my cats dry food and they devoured it instantly. Love how it makes their food more interesting for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • victoria_ca_22527767
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oh the cuisine for cats

Oh let me tell you cats loved .Crunchy plus gravy plus some meat. Make me a real shef. I love this Muse it is a real Muse for me ,for my husband was diferent acording to him to much fuss.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • samantha_tx_22590186
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It smelled

May be it was just my cat but she wouldn't eat her food with the sauce. It sat in her bowl all day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • christina_il_22589067
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Kitty

One more thing I am glad I was able to try because my picky speedy loved this so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • danielle_wv_22589228
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cat loved "Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce"... We will be buying more... Thanks Muse

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • jamie_az_22589002
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice product!

My cat loves this Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce! She devours it! But I love how healthy and good and natural it is for her as I want to only give her the best!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • brandy_la_22585860
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved this

Muse creatables natural chicken gravy with carrots simply sauce. My cats could not put it down

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • connie_wa_22589231
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

Love grain free and this was the perfect size bites for my cats. They devoured it quickly!

Was this review helpful?
Report