2018 Beverly Hills Dog Show Presented by Purina

Beverly Hills Dog Show Presented By Purina

Watch as dogs become starlets at the Beverly Hills Dog Show presented by Purina. Dashing drama meets the dog world as thousands of purebreds compete in this new breed of dog show.

Don’t Miss A Moment.  

Ready to take your front row seat at the red-carpet event?
Tune in April 1st
5 pm Central on USA
6 pm Eastern on USA

 

Encore! Encore!  

Missed the show on April first? There’s one more chance to see Best in Show.
Watch April 8
Noon Central on NBC
1 pm Eastern on NBC

 

Celebrities Celebrate Dogs

Stars are captivated by dogs too. See who will be cheering ring side from the runway until the Best in Show.

  • Dr. Evan Antin
  • Cynthia Addai-Robinon
  • Bo Derek
  • Akbar Gbajabiamila
  • Stella Maeve
  • Katie Maloney-Schwartz
  • Maria Menounos
  • Tom Schwartz

 

Make Your Dog A Star. Make A Difference In The World.

You know your dog is one-in-a-million. Tell Purina, show the world and help others all at once. Post your star’s picture on Twitter, Instagram or Facebook with #BHDogShow and @Purina. For every tagged, unique post Purina will donate $5 to Mutt-i-grees. The program brings children and dogs together to teach valuable life skills.  

*Beginning at 12 AM PT on March 26 , 2018 and ending at 11:59 PM PT on April 8, 2018, Nestlé Purina PetCare Company will donate $5.00 to Mutt-i-grees for each original post on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram using @Purina and #BHDogShow, up to a maximum donation of $25,000. For more information regarding Mutt-i-grees, visit http://education.muttigrees.org/

Print Icon
Print
Email Icon
Email
Product Selector Hero
Our Pet Food Products

Purina offers formulas designed for any dog or cat's unique needs and preferences. We'll help you find the perfect match.